Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February 2019

March 2019

Sunday 3rd March 201910:30Holy Communion at Cobham Church
This service is a sung service using modern language and songs from the Common Worship service
16:00Evensong at Luddesdowne
Evensong at Luddesdowne 4pm
Wednesday 6th March 201909:00Morning Prayer at St Mary's Church Rooms, Sole Street
Sunday 10th March 201909:00Luddesdowne Church Holy Communion

Traditional Holy Communion Service with hymns
10:30Cobham Church Family Service
:
A service designed for families with modern language and hymns
Tuesday 12th March 201910:30Coffe Pop in Cobham
Meetings are held on the second Tuesday of the month from 10.30 to 12 noon and everyone is welcome to join us in the Tea Room at The Leather Bottle for a relaxed chat and coffee.  The December meeting, on Tuesday 11th, will be the Christmas lunch.  Please contact Mary Palmer not later than 3rd December if you would like to come.
Wednesday 13th March 201909:00Morning Prayer at St Mary's Church Rooms, Sole Street
Sunday 17th March 201909:00Luddesdowne Morning Worship
A family friendly service
10:30The New Covenant service, St Marys Room, Sole Street
An informal service of modern worship, prayer and discussion around a video message. Suitable for all. Refreshments served.
Wednesday 20th March 201909:00Morning Prayer at St Mary's Church Rooms, Sole Street
Sunday 24th March 201909:00Holy Communion at Cobham
A traditional said Communion service using the Book of Common Prayer
10:30Parish Communion at Luddesdowne
Wednesday 27th March 201909:00Morning Prayer at St Mary's Church Rooms, Sole Street
Sunday 31st March 201909:009am Mothering Sunday Service, Luddesdowne
At the Church of St Peter & St Paul, Luddesdowne
10:3010:30am Mothering Sunday Service, Cobham
At St Mary Magdalene, Cobham
<< February 2019