Calendar

<< March 2018

April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 09:00Luddesdowne Church Easter Sunday service
A Holy Communion service to celebrate the Resurrection of Jesus
10:30Easter Sunday service at Cobham Church
A service including Holy Communion to celebrate the Resurrection of Jesus
15:00Messy Church St Mary's Church Rooms
tbc
Wednesday 4th April 2018 09:00Morning Prayer @ St Marys Church Rooms, Sole Street
This is a said Morning Prayer service with Holy Communion on the 2nd Wednesday of the month but not in August
Thursday 5th April 2018 13:15Chat & Play at St Mary's Church Rooms, Sole Street
All parents/carers and toddlers welcome.
Sunday 8th April 2018 09:00 Holy Communion at Luddesdowne
A service of Holy Communion using traditional (BCP) language and with hymns
10:30Family Service at Cobham
A service designed for families with modern language and hymns
Tuesday 10th April 2018 10:30Coffee Pop-In
This event is held in the Tea Room in The Leather Bottle in Cobham
Wednesday 11th April 2018 09:00Morning Prayer @ St Marys Church Rooms, Sole Street
This is a said Morning Prayer service with Holy Communion on the 2nd Wednesday of the month but not in August
Sunday 15th April 2018 09:00Morning Worship at Luddesdowne
A service with modern hymns and language
10:30The New Covenant service, St Marys Room, Sole Street
An informal service of modern worship, prayer and discussion around a video message. Suitable for all. Refreshments served.
Wednesday 18th April 2018 09:00Morning Prayer @ St Marys Church Rooms, Sole Street
This is a said Morning Prayer service with Holy Communion on the 2nd Wednesday of the month but not in August
Thursday 19th April 2018 13:15Chat and Play St Mary's Church Rooms Sole Street
All parents/carers and toddlers welcome.
Sunday 22nd April 2018 09:00Holy Communion at Cobham
A traditional said Communion service using the Book of Common Prayer
10:30Parish Communion ay Luddesdowne
This is a joint Communion service with Cobham using modern language and hymns
Wednesday 25th April 2018 09:00Morning Prayer @ St Marys Church Rooms, Sole Street
This is a said Morning Prayer service with Holy Communion on the 2nd Wednesday of the month but not in August
Sunday 29th April 2018 10:30Holy Communion at Cobham
This is a service using the Book of Common prayer
18:00Evensong at Luddesdowne
This is a sung service using the Book of Common Prayer
<< March 2018