Calendar

<< July 2017

August 2017

Wednesday 2nd August 201709:00Morning Prayer @ St Marys Church Rooms, Sole Street
This is a said Morning Prayer service with Holy Communion on the 2nd Wednesday of the month but not in August
Saturday 5th August 201714:00Luddesdowne Church open
A chance to see the wall paintings in this little rural church in the middle of the Kent countryside
Tuesday 8th August 201710:30Coffee Pop-In
This event is held in the Tea Room in The Leather Bottle in Cobham
Wednesday 9th August 201709:00Morning Prayer @ St Marys Church Rooms, Sole Street
This is a said Morning Prayer service with Holy Communion on the 2nd Wednesday of the month but not in August
Saturday 12th August 201714:00Luddesdowne Church open
A chance to see the wall paintings in this little rural church in the middle of the Kent countryside
Sunday 13th August 201710:30Holy Communion at Cobham
A Holy Communion service using modern hymns and words
Wednesday 16th August 201709:00Morning Prayer @ St Marys Church Rooms, Sole Street
This is a said Morning Prayer service with Holy Communion on the 2nd Wednesday of the month but not in August
Sunday 20th August 201708:30Holy Communion at Cobham
This is a said Holy Communion service using the Book of Common Prayer
10:30Parish Communion at Luddesdowne
This is a joint Communion service with Cobham using modern language and hymns
18:00The New Covenant service, St Marys Room, Sole Street
An informal service of modern worship, prayer and discussion around a video message. Suitable for all. Refreshments served.
Wednesday 23rd August 201709:00Morning Prayer @ St Marys Church Rooms, Sole Street
This is a said Morning Prayer service with Holy Communion on the 2nd Wednesday of the month but not in August
Saturday 26th August 201714:00Luddesdowne Church open
A chance to see the wall paintings in this little rural church in the middle of the Kent countryside
Sunday 27th August 201709:00Cobham Holy Communion BCP
This is a said service with no hymns and using the traditional Book of Common Prayer
10:30Cobham Parish Praise
This service has modern hymns / worship songs and uses modern words.
Wednesday 30th August 201709:00Morning Prayer @ St Marys Church Rooms, Sole Street
This is a said Morning Prayer service with Holy Communion on the 2nd Wednesday of the month but not in August
<< July 2017